Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Becky Mercer

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Mercer
"Evelyn Park was great to work with. She was very helpful and always stayed in contact with me to communicate everything."

Key

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Key
"Evelyn is awesome very professional, offered great rates, very pleasant experience shes very knowledgeable as well. Wish i vould give her more stars."

Regan O'Brien

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regan O'Brien
"Benson at State Farm is so easy to work with! Benson was even willing to stay after hours to ensure that my insurance was finalized before the end of the day. Highly recommend working with him."

Rebecca Hagelin

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hagelin
"I had the best insurance experience ever with Alissa! She is dedicated to finding the best coverage and best price available. I would recommend her (and have) to family, friends, and acquaintances."

Alissa

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa
"Kass at Blake Miller’s office is so helpful! She is so knowledgeable and I felt very secure in talking to her. I know that any time I call in with a question she will be there to answer."

Kassandra Ibarra

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Ibarra
"I was able to save a lot of money switching over to State Farm. Special thanks to Evelyn for making everything easy and taking her time in making sure I had the right coverage."

Beverly Acker

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Acker
"Ben Norton contacted me with a quote for car insurance that was much less than the one I had. He was courteous and made suggestions for bundling with a renter's policy that saved me more money. All my business was conducted over the phone in a quick and professional manner. I recommend the Blake Miller State Farm Insurance Agency and Ben Norton when looking for an insurance agency."

Rachel K Browne

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel K Browne
"Our agent was very patient, helpful and clear."
Profile photo of Carol Brewer

Carol Brewer

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Brewer
"If you need great service call Ben he fast and very kind. Made the process easy, fast and friendly. Thanks State Farm."

Tom Burns

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Burns
"Alissa was amazing to work with!!"

David Reyner

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Reyner
"Great customers service! Evelyn Park was very helpful through the entire process and was very responsive to my emails and questions regarding my insurance needs. She also was able to reduce my auto insurance rate by almost 50% compared to my previous auto insurance provider. I would highly recommend."

Irene Reyner

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Reyner
"Evelyn gave us great customer service and worked with us to give us a great deal! I highly recommend working with her!"

Christopher Rucker

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Rucker
"Ben was amazing! Took his time answering my questions, I'm very pleased with our first impression of their business!"

Carlene Wilson

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlene Wilson
"Awesome service"

Jako Lucas

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jako Lucas
"Amazing Team. Can recommend Ben and his team very highly."

Trinity Smith

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Smith
"Evelyn saved me a bunch of money on my car insurance!! Love her!"

Amy Rivas

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Rivas
"Evelyn got me a great rate! 10/10"

Ashley Ontiveros

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ontiveros
"👍👍👍👍ms park"

Austin Sodders

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Sodders
"Evelyn was great!"

Brian Hannabery

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hannabery
"Evelyn Park of Blake Miller's agency was amazing to work with. She was accurate and timely with her info and continued to follow up with me until I was ready to proceed. Can't recommend more. Great service."

Chris Coffin

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Coffin
"Where is the 10 Star Button. Evelyn made my experience painless. Thank You So Much. I Really Appreciate Her."

Ashok Shah

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashok Shah
"It was great experience. I would highly recommend. Thank you again for all the time."

Jason Lau

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Lau
"Evelyn was terrific!"

Caitlin Lee

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Lee
"Evelyn was so patient with me and my hectic schedule, never seeming annoyed or frustrated, and for that I have to give her a 5 star review for sure."

Megan Taylor

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Taylor
"Blake was super helpful getting me set up with my new policy and was able to save me over $500 a year! Overall great experience and great communication!"