Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blake Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Blake Miller

4.9 out of 5 (275 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jacny21

jacny21

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy at state farm was very helpful, professional, and friendly. Thanks to State Farm I'm saving a bunch of money. Yay!"
Profile photo of Gilbert Duran

Gilbert Duran

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have have State Farm for 6 yrs now and I am pleased with the services they offer. Blake Miller and staff are nice and take care of everything I ask from them! Thanks"
Profile photo of Brian Krpec

Brian Krpec

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake and team went beyond all the other insurance providers to bring us under the State Farm car insurance umbrella. Professional, responsive, and looking forward to being a client. Thanks, Blake!"
Profile photo of Patricia Garrett

Patricia Garrett

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Norton customer service representative has provided me amazing service! I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jay Delmas

Jay Delmas

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy process to enroll, prices are good and agent very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Raj B

Raj B

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome., I love this company, all my insurance needs are well served with good rates. Feel like I’m in safe hands. Very friendly and I recommend everyone to try for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Lita R

Lita R

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I interact with at Blake Miller state farm is courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend state farm insurance and specifically Blake Miller state farm."
Profile photo of Jacque Taylor

Jacque Taylor

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"A cheery voice always answers the phone when call. Have been with Blake Miller for years and always enjoyed great service and good advice. I recommend them to you with the greatest confidence."
Profile photo of Jennifer Strokos

Jennifer Strokos

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was very friendly, professional, and very helpful. The over all customer service at Blake's office is outstanding."
Profile photo of Slam Junk Removal

Slam Junk Removal

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Affordable Insurance plan and The best rates in Austin. The Team at Blake State Farm are very good and they take care of Business no complaints 👌 I would highly recommend Blake State Farm as your insurance carrier."
Profile photo of katherine pugh

katherine pugh

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy was amazing !!!!! She is so helpful and made everything so easy!!"
Profile photo of Dana Huisgen

Dana Huisgen

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy is an amazing person to work with. She goes above and beyond expectations and takes her time to explain anything you may not understand completely. I look forward to working with her in the future at Blake Miller-State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Evelyn Park

Evelyn Park

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy is very knowledgeable and took the time to make sure I understood all policy provisions that were relevant to my situation. Really appreciate the professionalism and dedication she showed to me. Superior customer service"
Profile photo of Gina Marshall

Gina Marshall

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy Marshall was quick to respond, professional and very helpful! Give Amy a call at Blake Miller State Farm. Thanks for your help with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of jagadeesh jammula

jagadeesh jammula

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Previously I was with different provider and switched to State farm. For full coverage of AUTO and HOME Insurance I am paying half the price of the previous Bill. Miller also very responsive and there are no hidden charges. I am incredibly happy."
Profile photo of Kyle Watson

Kyle Watson

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy M

Amy M

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience here everyone was super professional and helpful. I got a way lower price than I was paying and everything went smoothly."
Profile photo of Marie Hummel-Eisner

Marie Hummel-Eisner

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any questions I have are answered quickly and in depth. I appreciate that my good driving record is taken into consideration when premiums are considered."
Profile photo of Mark Escobar

Mark Escobar

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michel was great help with ALL of my policy's! My previous company had me way way wayyy underinsured! Thanks to Mike my home is now insured for what it's worth today! While I was unable to save money there, he did save me a ton on my auto policy! Thanks Mike!"
Profile photo of Eric Julian

Eric Julian

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michel was extremely helpful with helping me find the perfect amount of coverage. The rest of the team is also extremely helpful anytime I call. Emily is able to answer any question I have, and Nikole is always super polite. You've got a great team Blake!"
Profile photo of peter ruck

peter ruck

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always looking to decrease my Auto insurance rates. They do this regularly and just saved me $100."
Profile photo of Carolyn Chapman

Carolyn Chapman

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Personable, and attentive every time."
Profile photo of Modern Luxury

Modern Luxury

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Nikole in the office who helped me review all of my current policies and did an apples to apples comparison. I was able to get more coverage and still save money. Very happy with the service I received"
Profile photo of Gail March

Gail March

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just got a note that State Farm lowered my insurance by over $150 for 6 months! 28 years with METLIFE and never a peep! #gladISwitched"
Profile photo of Nicholas Billett

Nicholas Billett

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5