Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blake Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Blake Miller

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (291 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

shannon thibodeaux

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evelyn was awesome! Quick, easy and friendly to get me changed over from progressive."

Renee Felkins

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evelyn went above and beyond to ensure I received a great price on my auto policy!"

martha park

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evelyn was so helpful with answering all my questions . I Saved so much on my insurance from her policy recommendations ."

Paul Brewer

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was awesome he took care of my needs went above and beyond on the customer service and also saved me 70$ a month on my insurance. If you need him ask for Ben he is a good agent."

Amy Vasquez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben @ State Farm is Amazing and gave us a wonderful rate that we could not refuse! Keep up the great work Ben!😊"

Buck

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quickly gave me a winning quote. Very knowledgeable. Easy to work with."

Lucretia Small

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben listened to what I had to say and answered all of my questions. He helped me explore options and explained the coverages available. He was professional and competent,"

Gretchen Coleman

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben over at Blakes office has been amazing to work with! The best experience I’ve ever had with an agent and State Farm beat all other quotes by a landslide. I couldn’t recommend them more!!"

Juliana Lansford

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called state farms 1800 number and got a quote and it was outrageously high. The. I remember I had a local state farm agent number and I called Blake Miller at state farm here on north Austin. I explained what had happened and the quote I had just recieved from another agent. He said not a problem let me take a look and see what I can do. He called me back 10min later like he said he would. Gave me my new quote. It was still a little hire than I was prepared to pay. But we worked some different cover options while still giving me some of the best coverage I've ever had. If you need someone who is going to explain the number and work with you. Call Blake Millers office. They are amazing. Thanks Blake. I look forward to working with you guys for my business needs as well."

Amber Dudley

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben is super helpful!!"

charles nichols

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best policy and people here at Blake Miller State Farm. I will not leave them for any advert or promise of lower cost. And I have been with 5 other companies in my 40 + years of driving"

Dillon W.

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ben Norton! Great customer service. Happy to be with Blake Miller State Farm."

Giao Huynh

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication!"

Garrison Spring

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Used him for homeowners policy and it was incredibly easy and he was very knowledgeable."

Gary Spring

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake Miller and Ben Norton did a great job especially with a non owner's auto policy which most agents I spoke to did not even know about or think to offer."

Alex Martinez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"All I want to say is Thank you Ben Norton for all the money I'm going to save thanks to you Sir."

jacny21

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy at state farm was very helpful, professional, and friendly. Thanks to State Farm I'm saving a bunch of money. Yay!"

Gilbert Duran

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have have State Farm for 6 yrs now and I am pleased with the services they offer. Blake Miller and staff are nice and take care of everything I ask from them! Thanks"

Brian Krpec

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake and team went beyond all the other insurance providers to bring us under the State Farm car insurance umbrella. Professional, responsive, and looking forward to being a client. Thanks, Blake!"

Patricia Garrett

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Norton customer service representative has provided me amazing service! I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."

Jay Delmas

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy process to enroll, prices are good and agent very knowledgeable."

Raj B

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome., I love this company, all my insurance needs are well served with good rates. Feel like I’m in safe hands. Very friendly and I recommend everyone to try for all your insurance needs"

Lita R

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I interact with at Blake Miller state farm is courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend state farm insurance and specifically Blake Miller state farm."

Jacque Taylor

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"A cheery voice always answers the phone when call. Have been with Blake Miller for years and always enjoyed great service and good advice. I recommend them to you with the greatest confidence."

Jennifer Strokos

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was very friendly, professional, and very helpful. The over all customer service at Blake's office is outstanding."