Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kibirige Haruna

Kibirige Haruna

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kibirige Haruna
"I like how stress free the experience of working with you is. I rarely ever think about insurance prices because of all the discounts you help bundle for me."
Profile photo of Gabriela Marie Garcia

Gabriela Marie Garcia

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Marie Garcia
"Ben was so amazing to work with! He took care of me and really had my best interest at heart! Would highly recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Timothy Kelly

Timothy Kelly

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Kelly
"Quick an easy transaction with getting a new policy. Very patient and friendly..."
Profile photo of Maureen Kilpatrick

Maureen Kilpatrick

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Kilpatrick
"Blake and Emily have been prompt, helpful and a pleasure to work with. The Blake Miler Agency has all our insurance coverage. I wouldn't have it any other way."
Profile photo of Dean Chinowith

Dean Chinowith

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Chinowith
"Alyssa was super nice and very helpful with my new auto insurance policy. I have never had such great customer service and I wasn't even a customer of State Farm when I talked to her 2 out of 3 times. What a legend."
Profile photo of poofywings

poofywings

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by poofywings
"Super quick and amazing service from Alissa! She’s so nice and personable and didn’t try to oversell me on unnecessary things."
Profile photo of Julie Wood

Julie Wood

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Wood
"Everlyn was helpful and worked through all of my questions with me. Super easy process and great to have someone local managing my policies."
Profile photo of Pacey Chynoweth

Pacey Chynoweth

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pacey Chynoweth
"I highly recommend using this agency! The folks there were proactive, kind, fair and reasonable. Not to mention that their rates were better than everyone else... and I really shopped around. I particularly love that there are real people who are local and got personal friendly service. Thanks for all that you do! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Chris Tapia

Chris Tapia

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Tapia
"Quick, Easy and not automated. customer service is TOP TIER!"
Profile photo of Clinton Thomas

Clinton Thomas

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clinton Thomas
"Evelyn was great in all the steps I had to make the switch. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Holly Russell

Holly Russell

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Russell
"Evelyn Park was great at educating me on what my insurance was covering, was patient and kind. She also helped me beat my last insurance price and helped me save money."
Profile photo of FrostedCereal

FrostedCereal

March 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by FrostedCereal
"Here's what I've learned about giving reviews, don't until you've done business for a while. 👎"
Profile photo of Dustin Thomas

Dustin Thomas

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Thomas
"Gave me the same insurance for less than half of what I'm paying now. Highly recommended if your current company (like mine) decided to raise your rates over 100% in the last two years. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Susan Strausberg

Susan Strausberg

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Strausberg
"The services provided by State Farm are extraordinary. Today we locked our key into our car. After I provided the necessary information, they arrived within 10 minutes and solved the problem. Yay!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Janelle Urbanus

Janelle Urbanus

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Urbanus
"Evelyn Park was informative and helpful!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Zarate

Stephanie Zarate

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Zarate
"Great Customer Service! I'm new to the State and was looking for Auto insurance. Alissa Helped me find a policy that worked best for me and my partner. She was Very Knowledgeable explained our policy and Answered all of our questions and she was very responsive. (text/Email) She Respected that I needed time to talk and think things over. She followed up the next day via text. Thank you again Alissa! :)"
Profile photo of Ajay Charles

Ajay Charles

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ajay Charles
"I worked with Evelyn Park. We have been going back and forth for more than an year now to check prices and decide. She was very patient and professional. She also had the best rates than any other agent. Would highly recommend Evelyn if you are window shopping to help you decide. Thank Evelyn for all the help."
Profile photo of Yu Zhong

Yu Zhong

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yu Zhong
"professional and speedy process when trying to switch over to state farm."
Profile photo of Halley Metcalf

Halley Metcalf

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Halley Metcalf
"Evelyn was so patient with me!! It took weeks for us to connect but when I finally had the time she had me signed up for a new policy in 10 minutes! Very kind and funny. 10/10, thanks for helping me save $100 a month!"
Profile photo of Alison Steir

Alison Steir

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Steir
"Ben Saved me a ton of money, efficiently and professionally."
Profile photo of leon zach

leon zach

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leon zach
"Evelyn was absoluting amazing to work , she was quick in getting me the quotes and the best pricing as well."
Profile photo of Edgar Campuzano

Edgar Campuzano

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Campuzano
"Alissa was very sweet and professional. She was able to answer all of my questions and made the transition to state farm smooth."
Profile photo of Alex Breland

Alex Breland

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Breland
"Ben got me a great rate and provided wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Wanda Gersbach

Wanda Gersbach

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Gersbach
"Ben Norton contacted me regarding car and rental insurance and I am so happy he did because he saved me money. Ben was so patient with me in explaining the policies and answering all my questions. I will definitely recommend Ben to anyone who needs insurance. Ben is a great asset to the company."
Profile photo of Lisa Garrison

Lisa Garrison

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Garrison
"Much thanks to Ben Norton for being so attentive and quick in setting up my insurance!!"